NTEU Chapter 224 Team Members

Executive Board

President– Christie Saunders, Charleston, WV HO.  Chrisite.Saunders@ssa.gov

Executive Vice President and Chief Steward– Ilona Dotterrer, Denver, CO HO. Ilona.Dotterrer@ssa.gov

Secretary– Sheena Eastman, Lansing, MI HO.  Sheena.Eastman@ssa.gov

Treasurer– David Mayorga, San Antonio, TX HO. David.Mayorga@ssa.gov

Vice President at Large– Lyllian Simins, New York City, NY HO. Lyllian.Simins@ssa.gov

Regional Vice Presidents  (Regions 1, 8, 9, 10 VP vacant)

Region 2 – Jessica Murphy, Buffalo, NY HO. Jessica.V.Murphy@ssa.gov

Region 3– Guy Patterson, Seven Fields, PA, HO.  Guy.Patterson@ssa.gov

Region 4– Tammie McConnell, Raleigh, NC DWU.  Tammie.T.McConnell@ssa.gov

Region 5– Kathy Tomlinson, Minneapolis, MN HO. Kathleen.Tomlinson@ssa.gov

Region 6– Mary Giese, Little Rock, AR HO.  Mary.M.Giese@ssa.gov

Region 7- Betsy Fenlon, Kansas City, MO HO. Elizabeth.Fenlon@ssa.gov

Stewards

Region 2– Jessica Murphy, Buffalo, NY HO.  Jessica.V.Murphy@ssa.gov

Region 4– Tammie McConnell, Raleigh, NC DWU.  Tammie.T.McConnell@ssa.gov

Region 5– Sheena Eastman, Lansing, MI HO.  Sheena.Eastman@ssa.gov

Region 6– Mary Giese, Little Rock, AR HO.  Mary.M.Giese@ssa.gov; David Mayorga, San Antonio, TX HO.  David.Mayorga@ssa.gov; Leroy Mitchell, Houston (Bissonnet), TX HO, Leroy.E.Mitchell@ssa.gov

Region 8– Ilona Dotterrer, Denver, CO HO.  Ilona.Dotterrer@ssa.gov

Region 10– Daniel Jung, Seattle, WA HO.  Daniel.Jung@ssa.gov

Designated Representative

Region 2– Lyllian Simins, New York, NY HO.  Lyllian.Simins@ssa.gov

Region 3– Karen Donald, Charlottesville, VA HO.  Karen.Donald@ssa.gov; Stacie Glaze-Mow, Baltimore, MD HO.  Stacie.Glaze-Mow@ssa.gov; Guy Patterson, Seven Fields, PA HO.  Guy.Patterson@ssa.gov

Region 5– Maribeth Buggs, Milwaukee, WI HO.  Maribeth.Buggs@ssa.gov; William “Mel” Haggerty, Detroit, MI HO.  William.Haggerty@ssa.gov; Eileen Hughes, Chicago, IL HO.  Eileen.P.Hughes@ssa.gov; Donald Nagel, Valparaiso, IN HO.  Donald.Nagel@ssa.gov; Michael Rogensues, Mt. Pleasant, MI HO.  Michael.Rogensues@ssa.gov; Kathleen Tomlinson, Minneapolis, MN HO.  Kathleen.Tominson@ssa.gov

Region 6– Kenneth Berry, Dallas North, TX HO.  Kenneth.Berry@ssa.gov

Region 7– Elizabeth Fenlon, Kansas City, MO HO.  Elizabeth.Fenlon@ssa.gov; Victoria Purcell, Creve Coeur, MO HO.  Victoria.Purcell@ssa.gov

Region 9­– Amy Soberhrad Loh, San Rafael, CA HO.  Amy.Sobehrad.Loh@ssa.gov; Kelly Whitney, San Rafael, CA HO.  Kelly.Whitney@ssa.gov

Region 10– Sunshine Eversull, Seattle, WA DWU.  Sunshine.Eversull@ssa.gov

National Case Assistance Centers (NCAC)– Anne Ritterstein, Baltimore, MD NCAC. Anne.Ritterstein@ssa.gov; Theodore “Ted” Stalcup, Richmond, CA NCAC. Theodore.Stalcup@ssa.gov